Month: November 2008

  • Default “The Memory Will Never Die”

    I whisper in your ear
    The words you want to hear
    You feel the wind and it reminds you
    It happens every time
    You stop and close your eyes
    You can’t deny what lives inside you
    Well I know it’s hard to see
    What is meant to be
    When yesterday is so far behind you

    Deep inside your soul
    knows I’m always there

    You made me believe the day
    you surrender to me
    The memory will never die
    The love that you gave
    I’ll never throw it away
    The memory will never die

    The tides take a turn
    Another lesson learned
    I’m right here but still you wonder
    Would you say that you need more
    And it’s not what it was before
    It was before your on your
    [ Find more Lyrics at www.mp3lyrics.org/aTk ]
    own and going under

    Deep inside your soul
    knows I’m always there

    You made me believe the day
    you surrender to me
    The memory will never die
    The love that you gave
    I’ll never throw it away
    The memory will never die

    Whenever you wake up
    Whenever you gave up
    All that you had for nothing at all
    The bed that you lay in
    Remember you made it
    And nobody’s there to catch
    you when you fall

    You made me believe the day
    you surrender to me
    The memory will never die
    The love that you gave
    I’ll never throw it away
    The memory will never die

    You made me believe the day
    you surrender to me
    The memory will never die
    The love that you gave
    I’ll never throw it away
    The memory will never die

  • LibertyCalendars.com

    All is well with me – just working hard – now in an office – doing graphic design work full time. And then some…

    Please follow the link and purchase a calendar that features me and several other xanga and non xanga girls modeling on a 1940′s jeep. it was awesome fun and even more fun to take the awesome pictures Andy took and turn them into a calendar!! I am proud of how well our combined efforts turned out.

    Go buy one – it may be a collectors item someday and will def fun more for next year? Possibly!

    www.libertycalendars.com

    Have a great day!